Title pic

Title pic

Monday, February 17, 2020

Allegiance, Chicago Defiance MC - Blog Tour with Review

Title: Allegiance
Series: The Chicago Defiance MC Series #8
Author: KE Osborn
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: February 10, 2020

☠️Buy Links☠️

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2toyN2W

Available on #KU


This life is going nowhere.

My job—Sergeant At Arms of the Chicago Defiance MC.
My mood—hidden from my brothers for fear of being outcast.
They have it all.
And I’m the odd man out.

This club is full of life and love, yet I’m a brother living a solitary existence.
But when a mysterious woman rocks my world, will I change mine to suit hers?
This story isn’t about the lies we tell ourselves—it’s manipulating, abusing, deceiving, and hurtful.

She thinks she knows me?
But then again, do I really know her?
The truth will rock the foundations of Defiance.
And rip apart my soul.

But, where will your allegiance lie?
From International Bestselling Author KE Osborn comes the final book in the Chicago Defiance Series.

☠️Review by Barbara☠️

What an outstanding close to a phenomenal series. That is simply the best way I can describe the storyline Ms. Osborn has given us with Allegiance in her Chicago Defiance MC series. I have loved these guys from the start. I’ve watched the brothers go through tough times and heartbreaking times; times of joy, love and laughter and through it all they have stood as one brotherhood, one family. Allegiance was not only a perfect ending but a true testament to who the Chicago Defiance are and what they stand for. 

This is a story with not one but two romances involved. Their intertwined stories are emotional and gut wrenching. Four people as well as the entire MC brotherhood must deal with tragic times, life altering times as well as deal with betrayal and lies. Can what starts out as two very happy beginnings and a club that brotherhood has stood tall faced the worst and come out on the other side or will their allegiance be broken?

Kudos Ms. Osborn for another amazing read. I can’t recommend this series/book enough. There are not enough stars to express just how great this reader feels they are. If you are a MC Romance reader this is a must read series. It’s definitely in this readers top 5. 2 Thumbs Up and 5 stars. 

☠️In the Series☠️

Resistance (The Chicago Defiance MC #1) 
Penance (The Chicago Defiance MC #2)  
Deviance (The Chicago Defiance MC #3) 
Sufferance (The Chicago Defiance MC #4) 
Acceptance (The Chicago Defiance MC #5)
Balance (The Chicago Defiance MC #6)
Defiance (The Chicago Defiance MC #7)

☠️Meet the Author☠️

Australian author K E Osborn was born and raised in Adelaide, South Australia. With a background in graphic design and a flair for all things creative, she felt compelled to write the story brewing in her mind.

Writing gives her life purpose. It makes her feel, laugh, cry and get completely enveloped in the characters and their story lines. She feels completely at home when writing and wouldn’t consider doing anything else.

Newsletter – http://eepurl.com/beIMc1

Hosted by Enticing Journey Book Promotions

#allegiancebooktour #keosborntour #mcromance #chicagodefiancemc #allegiancechicagodefiancemcseries #tbr #amazon #ku #romance

No comments:

Post a Comment