Title pic

Title pic

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Cupids Anonymous - Release Blitz with Review



Title: Cupids Anonymous
Author: Lila Monroe
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: July 16, 2019



Blurb

Fall in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!

Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow.

I’m a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, 'does this make me look fat?'? I’ve got you covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to me with an unconventional new job, I discover that three little words can add up to one BIG complication…

Because Dylan doesn't want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants my help winning over his high-school crush (aka, his one true love) - and he's prepared to make it worth my while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that's equal parts 'Dirty Dancing' and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth - and head over heels with the last man I expected. But can I find the right words when it comes to my own heart? Or will this happily ever end in disaster? 

Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


Goodreads #TBR
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43747479-cupids-anonymous




Purchase Links



Google Play: http://bit.ly/2GPY48Q




Review by Barbara


I simply adored this book. I laughed to my heart's content which one of the numerous reasons I love Ms. Monroe’s writing style. Her RomComs always makes me laugh and touch my heart and Cupids Anonymous doesn’t disappoint in any way. This storyline has just so many crazy factors that it just can’t help but be an outstanding read. We have a quirky young woman, Poppy, who believes in love and happy endings, so much so that she writes words for others who can’t express what they want to stay to the people they love or care about. But when Dylan, one of her repeat playboy type clients, asks her to help him woo his old high school crush the story takes off on a hilarious run. A run that includes a trip to the Catskills that turns Poppy’s world upside down and made this reader laugh and smile throughout.

Lila Monroe is one of the best at writing funny, romantic storylines in my humble opinion. I highly recommend Cupids Anonymous. 2 Thumbs Up and 5 stars



Author Bio

Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.


Author Links


No comments:

Post a Comment