Title pic

Title pic

Monday, January 14, 2019

Book Tour, Sufferance by KE Osborn

Title: Sufferance
Series: The Chicago Defiance MC Series #4
Author: KE Osborn
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: January 9, 2019
Cover Design: Kellie Dennis from Book Cover by Design

This book is everything I love about MC romance. It has sassy biker babes, alpha makes, intense emotions, and the unexpected.” ~Amazon Review

“I was totally captivated throughout this addictive masterpiece, and I cannot wait to read more from this talented author, whose work I highly recommend for all MC lovers!” ~Wendy’s Book Blog

“This story is full of drama, tension, angst, twists, heat, passion and romance.” ~April’s Blog of Awesomeness


We were destined.
But time and fate are not on our side.
My president—her blood brother.
My patch—so close I can taste it.
Yet, I have to choose. Is there really a choice?
My club or the girl.
This woman shines brightly. She's adored, worshiped, and cherished by everyone, not only me. I'm just the unlucky prospect who fell for her.
But we're complicated. I want my patch, but I can't have her and it at the same time.
This story isn't only about a man fighting to have both—it’s secrets, battles, defection, and scandal.
Betrayal—it’s imminent.
How will we deal with our sufferance? 

Review by Barbara

Boy oh Boy does this series just keep getting better and better. Ms Osborn has a unique flare for words in her MC stories and that flare shines through in Sufferance. 

This is a story about Neala, the Club Princess, and Tremor, a club prospect. While they are crazy about one another, they can’t be anymore than friends. After all, the club’s Prez and VP are Neala’s brothers and everyone knows that makes her off limits. Especially for a prospect that comes from nothing and wants to be a patched member of the Chicago Defiance MC in the worst way. He need the brotherhood and the knowledge thaw club will protect his cousin, who like him is all alone in the world.

Their life turns into a combustible fight to stay away from one another. Especially when outside forces that wish to do them harm come into place. This is a very well written storyline with characters that will warm your heart and have you rooting for any type of happy outcome. To this reader this is a 5 Star Read in a 10+ Star Series. If you like MC romances with lots of biker action, I highly recommend both Sufferance and the Chicago Defiance MC series. 2 Thumbs Up for a phenomenal read!

In the Series

Resistance (The Chicago Defiance MC #1) - LIMITED TIME $0.99

Penance (The Chicago Defiance MC #2) - LIMITED TIME $0.99

Deviance (The Chicago Defiance MC #3) - LIMITED TIME $0.99

Available on Kindle Unlimited

Meet the Author

Australian author K E Osborn was born and raised in Adelaide, South Australia. With a background in graphic design and a flair for all things creative, she felt compelled to write the story brewing in her mind.

Writing gives her life purpose. It makes her feel, laugh, cry and get completely enveloped in the characters and their story lines. She feels completely at home when writing and wouldn’t consider doing anything else.

Hosted by Enticing Journey Book Promotions

#SufferanceKEOsborn #KEOsborn #SufferanceBookTour #NewRelease #KindleUnlimited #Amazon #BuyNow #SeriesSale #TheChicagoDefianceMCSeries #KU #99pennies

No comments:

Post a Comment